naxwar.blogg.se

Inglot duraline and mac paint pots
Inglot duraline and mac paint pots







inglot duraline and mac paint pots

Once the product is set, it makes the makeup waterproof and smudgeproof. A little goes a long way with the Duraline and the 9ml will probably last forever. The Duraline is a clear liquid which has the consistency to that of oil and has a slip to it. One will need a little getting used to for the right amount of product you will need each time and how much to dispense. The Inglot Duraline comes in a small transparent glass bottle and a black lid to which is attached a glass dropper that is used to dispense the product.

inglot duraline and mac paint pots inglot duraline and mac paint pots

PRICE- $14 ( 650 INR ) How Did The Inglot Duraline Work For Me? Inglot Duraline is special transforming liquid that will turn any powder eyeshadow into liquid formulation. So how did the Inglot Duraline fare out? Inglot Duraline Review What The Company Claims? I got this when I was in the Inglot store to buy a pigment and ended up buying Inglot AMC Pigment 69 and this. Today’s review is going to be on the Inglot Duraline. For those of you in Northern Ireland, Inglot have recently opened in Castle Court shopping Centre in Belfast.Inglot Duraline Review, Dupe, Swatch, Price & Different Ways To Use Duraline You can buy the Eye Shadow Keeper here or by popping into an Inglot shop. It is contained in a tube which I like as it is hygienic and easy to use to get the small amount of product required. You only need to use a little bit of this product and at £14 for 10 ml it should last a long time.

inglot duraline and mac paint pots

I recently applied my eyeshadow, primed with the Eye Shadow Keeper at 7 am, worked all day and played a game of tag rugby to find my eyeshadow looking perfect after I kid you not! (Not so pretty.) This resulted in my search for a new product and I am so chuffed with what I have found. I have been using a MAC paint pot in soft ochre for quite a while and I still love it, however when I use some shimmery eye shadows I find that they move into my crease by the end of the day. I’ve been keeping my eye out for a new eye primer for a while and I have found a primer which makes my eyeshadow stay perfectly in place all day…the Eye Shadow Keeper by Inglot. This is a quick post to share a hidden gem I have found.









Inglot duraline and mac paint pots